Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Not many museums and art gallery requries entrance level, while it’s a standard equirement for payment to gain access to the facility. In this essay we will be discussing about some the benefits which are Sophisticated security, social ammeniteis mainteance, world class painting. on the other hand for the disadvantages, poor facility, higly overcrowded and less exhibition displayed. Furthermore,

Museums that are accessed with entry fee are well maintained, organized and with world class trained security. For instance, in Dubai Musuem, UAE, it’s being run and secured by a private firm due to the generated funds from the entrance level, as results of this the security is top notch with drones and CCTV cameras in all corners, ensuring the safety of all client’s. It also ensures restricitions and policy by the firm are duly adhere to by the attendee . In addition, the display painting and other exhibition are educative, intriguing and free from theft.

Moreover, musuems with no fee are always crowded, unavailabity of security presence, the social ammenties are untidy. Fir example, in Lagos, Nigeria, the facilities (convenient) is quie worrisome and unsuable due to to bad odour, one can contaminate infections and other deadly diseases . In addition, displayed exhibition are always missing and lot of individuals are sometimes robbed at gun point or kidnapped.

In conclusions, Museum with no fees can be better and well mananged if the local councils can get involve while on the other hand, will advise individuals to visit museum with entry fee to enjoy site seeing, educative painting and with a serene enviromnent that comes relaxation and peace of mind.