Some parent grow their children in strict discipline while others leave them free to learn lessons of lives on their own. Which is one of these is better approach and why?

Parenting is not that easy as some people think, even if, it is not a rocket science to handle. This is a controversial thing whereas, a number of guardians think that, strict discipline is important for children while, others leave their children free to learn. I think parents should drive their young stars. In this essay I will emphasize the good care of children including demonstrating right path and hope.

Frist and finest, driving young stars by parents are important because, children don’t have that knowledge to choose right path. If a child gets good care and discipline from his or her father or mother then, there is a small chance to pick wrong way in every stage of his or her childhood. For instance, parents are being considered as first teacher of a baby. So, parents need to take hardship for their child’s better future.

Second thing is, setting free of children can be harmful for future because, children can be chosen wrong way. This is simply teenagers are emotionally vulnerable. If they get freedom then, they can do blunder in their absent mind. Even though, they don’t understand what mistake they have done. As a consequence, criminals are being created in everywhere because of lacking of guidance. Finally, guardian’s advice is most vital for youngsters.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, guided lessons by parents are necessary for children, otherwise, they can choose a wrong path, which is not good for our social and country life.