Some parents prefer homeschooling their children rather than sending them to traditional schools. What are the advantages and disadvantages of homeschooling?

The curriculum have the two types of studying. The first is traditional school, go to the lessons as others doing. And the second is homeschooling, study in own comfort zone. The large amount of parents prefer sending their children to traditional school. But some parents would like to homeschooling.

The point of homeschooling is that the student is learning subjects effectiatly and in the safe place. At this time a lot of students, especilly between teenagers, are being sacrifice of school bulling from of their classmates. They are afraid to tell to parents and say something wrong. If they do, they will have a trouble in a school. All it ends with suicide. It is widespread to bring a gun to school or to kill the others students. And the school becomes dangerous place to study. For these reasons some of parents choose this system of education.

However, here is disadvantages. In the a lot of options, the student’s communication may be so lower than the others peers. The teenager won’t be able to make a friends and be sociable in the society of a lot of people. The student from traditional school able to speak with the people of different ages, while the homeschooling can’t say just couple of words. Also, they never have the school experienece, how it has the first kiss or get good marks and be so proud of yourself.

To conclusion, the homeschooling system has both strong advantages and disadvantages. As everything has their flaws and strengths. It is always depends of the student’s chose or his parents.