Some parents treat all their children in the same way, but others treat the youngest and the oldest differently. What are the reasons? What consequences does this lead?

Nowadays, some parents are attituding equal their children. However Some more parents don’t treat equal theirs children.The reason for this is the age of the children. Parents treat children according to their age. This in the essay, we explain the main reasons of this behavior and provide the consequences which this may lead.

Indeed a numbers parents treat well and bad. Some father and mother love theirs eldest children more another children. Some more parents love little children. Children feel nice this treatment .This condition can have a bad effect on children.Children feel more humiliated and alone. It has a strong influence on the psyche of adolescent children, especially in adulthood. Parents give little love theirs children. Consequence Children are indifferent theirs parents. However children feel independent and free. They decide all problems themselves.

On the other hand, other half of individuals treat to youngest and oldest people differently. They believe that this behavior can bring up a feeling of responsibility in oldest child towards youngest. I can not theirs opinion agree. In my opinion, Parents should support theirs children. This motivation for children . But history knows many exceptions, for example well-known individuals like Michael Kalashnikov, Dmitri Mendeleev, Mark Twain were the younger children in their families, and despite got big success in this life.

In conclusion, Parents should always take into consideration children’s interest , opinion. Everything should be in balance in children upbringing we are rising our children we have to treat them equally.