Some people are believe that scoolchildren should do their class work individually.Other people believe that sometimes class works should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided as to whether pupils are to do their tasks on their own,while others think that working in groups is also need to do. I am in favor of that group working is more beneficial than others.

There are two reasons why I agree with those who think students do their class work individually.The main reason is that learners are able to learn how to gather their concentration. This is because during the self study there is nothing which interrupts,no noise pollution as well.That is why it is easy to focus to something .As a result,this kind of students are capable of doing their works with concentration. Besides that,schoolboys or schoolgirls become more independent.If their tutors give complicated or thought-provoking exercises,they try to do themselves and they do not want others for help.This, in effect, individual people can easily take up or revitalize their career or business in the long run.

As much as acknowledge the points above, I tend to believe working with a group is better choice. First and foremost, schoolchildren have the ability to get more information than they know , exchange their concepts as well . Since , when they have extra tasks they all give their own opinions and the another way how to solve it. This , in turn, for one issue there would be a number of solutions in an easy way. Moreover , they may have an opportunity to remember easily and fastly . During some conflicts, for instance, they think about a majority of things and it helps to look back on new information. As a consequence , from good to challenged students are able to get and alter their ideas.

In conclusion, while some people believe the single preparing can lead to independence and well concentration of people , but, to me, it seems to be more positive development after all.