Some people are believe that scoolchildren should do their class work individually.Other people believe that sometimes class works should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,it is ongoing debate among people whether pupils should do school assighments independently or they should work with a group from time to time. Personally, I believe that doing tasks individually is critical, whereas periodic group training can be much more beneficial. In this essay,I will illustrate both approaches.

There are some advantages of completing tasks separately from classmates. This approach fosters brainstorming and problem-solving skills. For instance, when students are given a project work for doing by themselves, they enhance their critical thinking, and learn to manage their time effectively,and become self-disciplined, which is crucial skill for success in later life. Secondly, working alone allows students to concentrate on their own understanding. This is because, they will not be disturbed by their peers during completing the work. By doing so, they are led to a deeper comprehension of the topic.

On the other hand, I believe that creating group works at school may be more beneficial. Firstly, it can improve their group-working skills, which opens more doors in their future. For example, when pupils cooperate on a task, they gain experience in active listening and communication by discussing the given topic. In addition, they will be able to adapt in different groups as well as support their teammates. This approach fosters creativity which is critical in their future business.

In conclusion, despite some people agrue that students at school should done their assignments alone , I totally believe that collaboration enhances essential(creativity , active communication and problem solving)