Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people have their own preferences about where to live despite modern opportunities that have made them be more geographically mobile. While some people frequently move from one place to another throughout their lives. Others would rather remain in one location for their whole life. In my opinion, although moving has several valuable benefits to offer. It is on the whole more advantageous to live in one general area.

Lifestyle changes matter when it comes to the benefits of moving for one advantage people who constantly reside in different places are likely to broaden their horizons. Diversity of cultures and the way people live in different parts of the country or in other parts of the world can teach the frequent movers basic competence, which is beneficial to improve one’s views about life. For example, a person from a Western county living in China for an extended period can learn much of the basic language and from some relations with the local people as well. Moreover, this may also strengthen the bonds between different nations. Another positive of this issue is that changing living locations is significant to from several personality traits since moving people encounter some new challenges and become more persistent in difficulties in both their personal and professional lives.

However, by remaining in one place, people can definitely have more convenient relaxing lifestyle. A person moving from community to community has spend some stressful time adjusting to new communities, languages and traditions. Contrastingly, the one who stays in the same community is mostly among their family, relatives and friends. And thus feels more comfortable than being surrounded by total strangers. This means that they do not have to spend most of their time and energy to modify. In addition, such individuals have wider social circles as they spend longer periods in on place getting acquainted with most of the local society on by one. This also benefits society because people tend to influence the community by participating in communal campaign to make their neighborhood a better place to dwell in.

In conclusion, whether to spend time in on community or move often is a personal choice for individuals. Despite on increasing number of benefits of moving from place to place. I think staying in the same place for their whole life. People not only feel comfortable but can have a more positive influence on society. Therefore, I believe that this may bring more advantages to both people and the community.