Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays ,it is argued that some people are joyful to live in the same place for their entire life whereas , other opponents want to live in many different places if they have a chance . In this essay , I will explain more detail on both views in the following paragraphs and then I will present my own opinion.

On the one hand , some people want to stay in their native place as long as they can . They do not need to learn new things in a new environment and, also do not require to leave their childhood friends and relatives . In addition , some families are building their businesses generation by generation.So , it would be difficult for them to start their lives in strange locations again .For example , some Japanese and Chinese families believe that inheriting the family business is their duty and responsibility. As a result , they can maintain their own culture and customs as long as they can .

On the other hand , other people believe that staying in many different locations can get many benefits like a multi-cultural environment and some good opportunities . Obviously , people have to capture and practise new things like languages and food if they are moving to a new location. Undoubtedly , they may have more new challenges and problems in their new place like following the local’s traditions

To conclude , whether people are living in their origin or different locations , they should contribute their experiences and knowledge to the particular society where they are living . In my opinion , it does not matter where we are living but we need to be useful people for our communities