Some people argue that because the Internet makes it so easy for children to access facts, schools should not focus on teaching facts. Instead, they should focus on developing children’s skills and potential, and their relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some members of society claim that modern children can receive necessary information from the Internet and also in contemporary schools tutors should concentrate on improving pupil’s ability, capabilities and on building communications. I agree with this argument, because in the era of fleeting modernization and artificial intelligence children’s demands are focusing on developing independence and flexibility of emotional intellect.

In fact, modern education is modified in another formation due to cutting-edge technology and children can exploit new gadgets in order to gain some information. Compared to the last century, today masters are a prism of educational knowledge. They should unlock the potential of students, instill a love of learning and develop independence. For instance, at the end of the 18th century in the Kazakh steppe the tutors were direct sources of knowledge, which the children sought to obtain in connection with the lack of public literacy. Moreover, today teachers should teach the pupils how to build adequate relationships in social areas. Comprehensive that people can be different will help the younger generation to build relationships with people depending on the social groups and emotions of a person.

In contrast, school subjects should remain unchanged in the educational program for the overall development of children.