Some people argue that because the Internet makes it so easy for children to access facts, schools should not focus on teaching facts. Instead, they should focus on developing children’s skills and potential, and their relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The technology is developing apace with concurrent world and the internet plays significant role in all fields equally. Nowadays, even pupils are using the world wide web as a source of finding useful information such as facts at schools. According to some people’s opinion educational institutions should support children by improving their diverse skills and social bindings with others. I completely agree with this opinion and will give further explanation in following essay.

First of all, one thing that should be considered is time saving. In other words, children are learning facts on the internet on their own and this means they are saving the valuable time of instructors. Not secretly, nowadays it is possible to connect to the internet from anywhere and children can learn countless of facts and knowledge any time even if they are not able to attend to schools. Besides, independence is the most crucial of all. Indeed, by learning and searching the things which they are interested, students become more independent and will be ready for the future.

Secondly, children should owe the things which are more important than facts. These are the skills that will be useful when they are adults and becomes needy in different situations of life. For instance, teaching communicating with other people is considered in all periods and places of the world. Since, conversation plays key role in finding good friends or relatives during children’s life. Furthermore, one more skill which is announced one of the most significant of all is relationship with others. Because there is not anything which can teach pupils about relationship with passion and feelings

To conclude, due to several usefulness of internet such as saving children’s and teachers’ time, making pupils more independent and learning more skills than facts from instructors lead me to be for the idea mentioned above.