Some people argue that cars are better way of transport than cycle around the city, while others prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that cars are a better mode of transportation than cycling around the city, while others prefer cycling, Despite cycling being more affordable than cars. I strongly disagree that cars are a more significant mode of transportation than cycling, in this essay I will talk about both the views on transporting by cars and cycles.

Due to the technical advancement both cars and cycles are improved a lot in the world on the contrary people feel more comfort in driving a car rather than a cycle. Considering the fast moving society due to job and other daily activities people requires rallying to the destination irrespective of the cost and maintenance of the vehicle. As per the study in 2017 by University of Commerce in Washington; it is studied that there are 50% of people in a country who commutes through cars on daily basis for studies as there is a increase in usage of cabs services . Commuting through cars is unavoidable suitation as it delivers people in fast commute and safety. Also there is an mentality of people that owning a car is considered as statuary factor than a commuting factor.

However, cycling is considered most afforable practise for the personal well being and commite . It is considered as significant transport where where cycling is seen as an exercise rather than running or lifting, people do to consider cycling as short term travel vechile since it is widely used by youngester and fitteness lovers. Nowadays people who own four wheelers are also use cycle as equipment for wellness not as transport vechile. Even in the Netherlands most of the people prefer cycle than fast rally due to instructure and enviroment well beings. Also a study By WHO in 2008 states that adequate cars in western countries one of the reason for obesity which leads lack of efforts on human hygiene.

To conclude, cars are advantages over pedaling irrespect to affordablilty and wellness but cycling is the underated commute in the cities.To my opinion cycling has advantage over driving a car considering the fact of eco friendlyness and wellness of a society.