Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experienced workers should be replaced by new workers is believed by fee people. I completely agree with it as not only new ideas will generate but also economy will develop, which will be explained in the forth coming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reasons is that if new generation get a chance to working with industry then they also can become experienced people and they not need to move in other countries for getting jobs. By living their own nation they can earn money, can live with their families even they will not choose wrong path. However, now a day, in India, youngsters do not have job opportunities and they are moving to canada via their higher education by this one growth of particular is decreasing day by day hence older workers should be replaced and new workers should get chance to improve their self.

Secondly, no dove, there is a major difference in thinking between old individuals as well as new once. So from my of view, if new dwellers get a chance to work with companies then change in industries might be seen as they have distinct views towards particular situations even they are more familiar with technologies and with the usages of it in different ways along with it, it will not really hard for them while adapting new environments and everything.

In conclusion, whether old workers are already experienced and industry trust on them but with the help of new generations positive changes can bee seen in companies and economy also will be developed.