Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a significant increase in youth crime rate in recent years, which has parked a debate on what’s the parents should be held responsible or even punished for their children’s actions. well some argue that parents should bear full responsibility, I personally believe that you wouldn’t heal offenders should be held accountable for their own offenses.

on the one hand, the idea of potential responsibility argue that parents play a pivotal role in shaping their children’s behavior. it is true that youth children often unconsciously imitate their parents actions and words, which can in the first day of behavior. therefore parents who do have a significant influence on their children’s upbringing.

On other hand, I believe that individuals accountability is essential when it comes to breaking the law. it is important to threat juvenile offenders as individuals who are responsible for their own actions. Holding parents accountable for their children’s crimes would not be fair. In order to maintain a fair legal system , offenders , regardless of age , should be responsible for their own actions and face appropriate legal consequences.

To sum up, although parents may play a part in their children’s wrongdoings, they should not take a part responsibility for this. I firmly believed that all love breakers still got the so how old they are should be responsible to ensure the fearless.