Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The basis of crime is family.

When their children commit crimes, parents should be held responsible as well. Both individuals agree and disagree that parents should be punished alongside their children. Because the family should have a foundation for training and education. Provide affection and care. It may be argued that when a child makes a mistake, parents should accept responsibility for the consequences. Another factor to consider is that society and external media are outside the authority of parents, such as school culture or bullying.

Before committing a crime, the offender may first become a victim. Can anybody offer him justice first? For example, on May 25, 2022, Salvador Lamos, a criminal, shot and killed 21 people in an elementary school in Texas, United States, making it the deadliest mass shooting. In American history, the cause was that Lamos was bullied because of his attire. He resembles a lady and has a low socioeconomic standing. He lost patience after being tormented and admonished on a daily basis, which led to this unfortunate tragedy. He was also dead on the scene. In this instance, his parents were not involved. Furthermore, bullying occurs beyond the parents’ authority. But at the same time, the person who died was not even involved in the bullying incident. But why did they have to be shot?. This makes it evident that controlling and taking care of your child’s mental state is important. Sometimes, if parents ask their children about how life is at school, Is there anything you want to vent to your parents about? or pay more attention and care to your children. It will prevent this kind of thing from happening.

However, in another situation, if the parents are aware of their child’s abnormalities but choose to ignore them, This type of behavior ought to be punished. In the case of the parents of a 15-year-old shot in Michigan, On November 30, the United States killed at least four individuals. If Lamos is treated similarly, he or she may face numerous forms of bullying and scolding. But in this instance, whether you are bullied or not, The parents deserve severe punishment. Because it is believed that he ignored the warning indicators of his child’s behavior. Because the child’s parents had purchased a firearm and brought it out to show their youngster. The child’s mother also posted a picture indicating behavior that influenced her child to commit the crime. The most serious behavior of the mother is that the school has informed her that her child has brought a firearm to school. But my mother ignored me. He also laughs and finds a way to help his child so he doesn’t get caught. This is a case where parents deserve punishment along with their children. Because they are aware of their child’s behavior, they ignore it and do not control or discipline it.

Some examples of crimes committed by kids include being bullied, chastised, or discriminated against. creating several terrible incidents. These behaviors are beyond the parents’ control. However, if parents are aware and suspicious of their child’s behavior, they may overlook or even encourage and assist in the cause. deserves double the penalty as his child. However, from another perspective, parents should address and rectify the gaps created by caring for their children. I sometimes exert excessive power or control over my children. It is not a good idea or negligent to offer your youngster too much independence. This is not a good thing. As a result, you should focus on caring for your children based on their age, offering guidance, and acting like a friend. Not too much pressure: Use your leisure time to choose activities that your youngster enjoys. It will help parents understand their children better.