Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that success comes from hard work, while others contend that fortune plays a bigger role.

Everyone wants to become a successful man. But success dose not comes overnight. Everyone have to hard work for this. Otherwise nobody can not success in their life. All the successful people in the world everyone has done hard word. For example, Shahrukh khan was belongs to poor family. But nowadays, he is a successful person. Because his hard work and dedication. He faced many problem and criticism in his life. But he never gave up. Now he is one of the second richest person in the world. Indeed, everyone should hard work. If everyone do hard work one day they will become successful person. If they do not hard work they will suffer a lot. It has no alternative.

On the other hand some people believe that luck plays a bigger role for success. It’s true sometimes it’s play bigger role. Nowadays many people do hard work but they do not got success in their life. Because luck dose not kind. That’s why they do not become a successful person. For example, Muhammad Ghori attacked 6 times to India but every times he defeated because his fate did not kind. 7 times he got victory. As a result sometimes it plays a bigger role.

In my opinion success comes from hard work. Without work no body can not get success. Conclusion sometimes fate plays a bigger role but hard work is importance.