Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a significant proportion of the population agrees that Technological discoveries like mobile phones, computers, and other electrical devices are responsible for less social interaction. I firmly believe that that’s a major reason and i support them. Though devices are helping us communicate world wide and have made our lives effortless, they also carry some significant drawbacks.

Generally speaking, after the invention the internet, the whole world became a global village. Citizens can communicate with each other by using different social media, such as Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, etc. Because of having devices, they can also get any kind of news about the issue, what is actually happening in a different city or country in a very short range of time.

By using electronic devices people are becoming not on addicted but also unsocial. It has become an addiction. As a result, men do not go to hang out with friends or relatives directly. They mostly prefer to sit alone in their house and scrolling social media or watching reels rather than going for any social arrangement. In this modern day, it has become very easy to work online and not attend at office physically. Because of this reason, a person cannot meet his colleagues and day by day he is distracting himself from the real world. Without meeting with another person his emotions for mankind or for the whole world are subtracted moderately.

In conclusion, though mobile phones or other devices have some crucial benefits by which human civilization has increased, it has some irreplaceable problems. Using too much phone also causes many dangerous diseases like, hamper of eye vision, bad headaches also brain cancer. After Considering all of these problems I have chosen my opinion.