Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

A vast majority of the people think that mobile phones are making socially less interactive. I strongly agree with this statement, i will argue that the reasons for this.

On the one hand, in line with shift in time, the use of mobile phones are increasing day by day, nowadays. This process may lead to some problems and difficulties. Using cell phones have a great impact on our society too. Phones cause be lazy, immobility and vital health problems which for instance, decreasing vision, headache, reduced behaviour. In addition to this, although many assortments of mobile phones are produces by some companies and arise in quality competitive, when we use its, may face many number of diseases.

On the other hand, the use of cell phones has an enormous impact to human relationships and also can lead to a decrease in socialization. there certainly are the disadvantages of cell phones, many young individuals do not want to meet face to face can explain to a waste of time. It is generally known that a large number of the people would like to solve all the problems from the phone, they do not like to effort something alive.

To sum up with reasons I mentioned above, I strongly think that, there are myriad of the disavantages of using mobile phones, this issue may lead to some health problems and also decrease the live relationships of people.