Some people argue that university education provides students to achieve a commendable job, in contrast few believe that gaining experience and practical skill is viable. Discuss both sideas and your point of view

In today’s fast paced world, the pathway to securing a good job is a topic of debate . Some people argue that university education provides students to achieve a commendable job, in contrast few believe that gaining experience and practical skill is viable. Both prespectives have specific points and in this essay will discuss both sides before my point of view.

On one hand, few argue that gaining work experience and developing skills through practical engagement is more critical in this competitive era. However, engaging in real-life experiences with group mates and involving themselves in various projects can enhance communication skills and leadership qualities. In addition, the indivduals will adapt skills in securing demanding position with the help of professional knowledge.

On the other hand, although professional and practical skills undeniably offers in higher insights, getting advanced education helps the students in thorough their knowledge.Furthermore, higher studies not only enhance the academics but also, it will improve the creativity in adapting different topics, career prospects, ability to think in projects that could promote the graduates to implement in real working sector.

I believe that having a university degree often is the vital stepping stone for career enhancement, which helps the students to build a strong base in academics and also refining their character. Consequently having more skills in academics opens door to various opportunities.

After analyzing the arguments, while experience and skills are essential, the importance of educational qualifications plays a vital role in professional success.Combining academical with practical knowledge enables indivduals to achieve career success.