Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if young people study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

Some people argue that a country can receive a great deal of advantage if student in this state pursue education in foreign countries I partly agree with this assertion; while

it may be true in some nation , it seem to be a enourmous loss On the one hand , Studying abroad is a good way for students to integrate globally and learn to creat huge potential for the country’s economy. Young learner have experience the best quality education, and learn professional knowledge, so That will be an important element to help improve the quality of people’s education when they return to their country for example. Viet nam study form the US how to use modern scientific technology instead of human effort . besides Having students studying abroad will help the country cultivate cultral and strengthen friendship

on the other hand , the trend of study oversea can also hurt the origin country due to a global phenomenon called ” brain drain ” . The fact is that students often choose countries are developing strong economies in the world to study and settle abroad . because they receive better professional knowledge and a job with a high income to pay for life and family. something they will not be able to take when living in their own country moreover attractive policies from developed countries for people, especially talented people for example In countries like the UK, Australia and the US, there are scholarship funds of up to 100 for international students with high academic and extracurricular achievements.

In conclusion , Although the risk of brain drain is increasing, we cannot deny the fantastic benefits from studying abroad in countries around the world. Governments from other countries can take measures to protect economic policies and promote the important role of studying abroad.