Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate as to whether the crime rates are increasing in some countries. While some people argue that crime is especially the result of social issues and poverty, others believe that crime stems from people’s poor character. This essay will examine both perspectives before explaining why I am inclined to believe that crime is caused by socio-economic hurdles and poverty.

First and foremost, proponents of the crime is mainly the result of social issues and poverty argue that people are suffering from lots of difficulties because of living in poor condition, which can enable to commit offense. This is largely because should people do not have enough money to make than meet, they will be embark on criminal lifestyle. As a result, they can do anything with the view to earning enough money to live. So, they may commit a whole range of crimes in society, which can create different risks for society. Moreover, sufferers who plays in various films, they can rent an impact on future wrongdoers. This can ultimately lead to increasing violences in society.

On the flip side, those who support the crime is mainly result of bad person’s nature claim that the bad absence of individuals is a key factor that can lead to a rising crime rate. It is certainly true that a person possessing bad qualities is more violent and they can start a criminal life easily than a normal one. As an illustration, they may frighten students at school and they can take their money through bullying way. Consequently, it depends on their nature. Furthermore, they used to find money easily instead of making an honest living. For instance, they may occur various robbery. As a result, this case may lead to person.

Taking everything into account, despite some people believe that bad innate dispositions can lead to criminal way, my own view is that the main reasons are social conditions and poverty.