Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

Some people assert that formal education can make people possible to be successful in their career path. In contrast, others argue that getting a job increases the potential to succeed after high school. This essay is an attempt to shed light on both contrastive perspective and present writer’s opinion.

There are several reasons why some people believe that they may achieve their goals in their career thanks to getting a job straight after formal school. The first reason for the belief is that it creates more opportunities to expand the social circle. This is because they may meet more experts in relevant disciplines, potentially promoting their higher position in their aspect. Additionally, some people could have a large economical budget when they get a job early. For example, they can buy their desired items and travel around the world thanks to their savings – economical. However, people may face various difficulties if they do not have the foundation of their field.

On the other hand, I am among the advocates of the idea that tertiary education is better for their career. The first reason is that students can gain speacialized knowledge in their major. This is because they can construct the the substainable foundation knowledge when they pursue the formal education. Futhermore, people could earn a better job within the expected salary. This is because within available basics of knowledge that allows them to improve the ability to work efficiency. For example, an sibling of mine has graduated the bachelor of business administration, and she can earn a better job after graduation due to using some knowledge studied at unviversity.

In conclusion, many people believe that studying at university and college has additional oppoturnities for nearly being driven by their successful career.