Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

It has been believed that University or college is the best way to improve career, while others are on the opinion of getting jobs.

In job you get money right now and gain life experience, whereas University opportunity for better career and increase your marketability and self-confidence. I also believe University is the best route.

On the one hand, in work you earn money immediately instead of spending it. If you work in some company or somewhere with contract, once you have done it, you will be compensated. For example, I have worked in EVOS, after 2 weeks I got my first salary for doing certain work at this company. So, you get money in a place of spending your parents’s money. Additionally, working after school helps to gain real life experience. As you start working after graduation, this means you will be in new circumstance and new people. For example, school you were young, but now you are adult and real life differs from school life. New condition and people means new perspectives. So with these people you gain experience.

On the other hand, University the best way for better career. The reason why University is another atmosphere and this urges you to improvement. University has people than you or same with you. For example, everyone has achievments same in terms of IELTS and SAT. This condition, in turn, lead to self-improvement If you work after graduationing, you will stuck in some salary. But at University you improve your value.

In conclusion, getting money and gaining experience is good, but I think University outweight them.