Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are few an individual suggested the capital punishment should be avoided whereas others argue to give punishment for such big crimes, however in my opnion people should give punishment as per thre crime. Below let its describe accordingly.

Capital punishment is something that each government has provided to the law according to there crimes. For example, if a person had murdered or rapes to an individual then the law should provides immediate action toward the person rather than going to the court and waiting for a long way. Moreover, there are many people who cause troubles to the communities such as violating the rules and regulation also consider crime and provide first degree of punishment. For instance country like Saudi Arabia has shown that whoever do severe crime would get either short gun or cut the head on the spot infront of the public so that before doing any mischievious activity, furthermore, the person will think twice before committing any crime, which is quiet acknowlegble in all over the world.

Also there are few crimes which should be considerable. For example, a person who is stealing foods from the vendors or streets should give just warning sign and infact that government should provides shelter and food which are basic need for an humanity will ultimately decrease number of crimes in a community. this crimes is happerning because of low income or no source of income.

However, due to the increasing number of people, crimes has also skyrocket, so it is very common nowadays to do crimes and the government are not taking action quickly.

Overall, capital punishment should provides equally regardless of nationality or genders but also its should be noted of giving action what the actual crimes he or she did it.