Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Some people claim that the capital punishment should not br imposed while others believe that is should be used for the most serious crimes. capital punishments like death penalty, life sentence are used only in the serious crimes like murder or harrasment, rape.

Some People may not agree thatin serious crimes should not be trated with capital punishments. I recently read an article published last week, in that article ther was a case study on criminals who were life sentence for their crime which was happned due to mistakes or under the infuleance of drugs or alcohol. majority of the criminals are young people who were drug addicts and did the crime for money required for their addiction.

In my opinion, such cases need not to be used capital punishments. criminals should have given a second chance. some special conselling should be done and their skills can be used for betterment of the country.

Whereas, some people may beleive that capital punishment should be used for crimes like rape, muder and many others. some people do crime in rage or out of anger maybe for a revenge. There was a case, two brothers were fighting for their inherited property. in the rage younger brothe killed the elder one with gun. he emptied all the bullets in his chest. such cases capital punishment is needed.

In my opinion, Capital punishment should be used only when the people found not guilty about it, in such cases capital punishment must be used. it will give a lesson to all the people out there that such crimes are serious and they will have to face the consequences. this will not only create fear in to the citizens of the country but it will help citizens to belive in their law and security.