Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Crimes have became the major issue in worlwide. Some people thinks that punishment for death should not be used whereas others says that it is neccesary for the criminals in serious crimes. I partially agree with the statement that action is require against the crime, further points are mentioned in below passages.

Firstly, the main point about giving the death punishment to the criminal is that it creates the awareness among the public about the crime as well as the punishment creating dreadful atmosphere. Consequently, it helps in giving the justice to the victims, thus ensuring the public safety in future. For instance, reports suggests that Singapore is having the less criminal rate having the death penalty for murders and drug trafficking.

on the other hand, giving the capital punishment even led to some drawbacks like, it may led to have wrong execution and improper investigations may result some innocents to death. Additionally, it is possible that penalty is often discriminated and applied to marginal group of people. For example, US shows the racial partialitites, like peoplemwho are more likely to kill white ones are the victims.

on concluding, in my opinion, giving the capital punishment certainly have both advantages and disadvantges alongside. As, giving the death penalty helps the victims to get the justice at the same time in cases of inappropriate investigations it leds the innocents to death.