Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays ,some opponents hold the view that celebrities have detrimental effects on society whilst some propenents have another perspective.I am a staunch believer that some influencers have great impact on society.

On one hand, a catagory of individuals believe that influencers such as singers, actors and football players can affect positively on youth . To illustrate,some glamorous characters can spread morals throuh the films or series and others can contribute to the humanitarian association by participating in awareness campaigns against drugs or through encouraging people to donate via advertisement.This can be exemplified by the well known football player Mohamed Salah who is considerd as a role model for youngsters because his participation in awareness campaigns to encourage youth combat drugs and donate for the needy people.What can be said is that some luminaries are worthy of being praised because their deeds are inspiring and appropriate.

On the other hand,some people advocate the view that the entertainers have negative impacts on society.In other words, some celebrities can disffuse atrocities and bad behaviour because many adolescents imitate and mimick their roles in the films that encourage violence ,crimes and drinking alcohol.For instance the superstar Mohamed Ramadan who presented violent content and encourage juveniles to commit crimes . Thus we can say that some famous figures are not worthy of being well paid because their wrong and inappropriate activities.

In conclusion,by highlighting the two mentioned points above, what can be reiterated is that some influencers admonish,and caution young people against the wicked deeds.Not only do they deserve great funds but also they should be honoured because of their high reputation.