Some people believe that children at secondary school should be streamed, i.e. taught in classes according to ability, rather than being taught in mixed-ability classes. Do you think the advantages of streaming children at secondary school outweigh the disadvantages?

Community argue that children at secondary school should be grouped by ability , that is , curriculum placed in different classes . I obviously agree , that advantages of streaming teens at secondary school outweigh the disadvantages.

Many support the view that , streaming system brings more benefits to children , since it provides enhance experience in the fields of study that interest them . If schools are added new regulations for class separation , it will also have amazing impact on the education of children choosing their career . That is considered a model to follow for other schools , including more confidence in our interests . For instance , ability based classes contributed less stress in choosing their directions , that is , children will not waste time on challenging and uninteresting subjects , that dropped the fear of worst grades . In additionaly , teens are passionate about their interests , that increased effectiveness of training .

Other people think that , positive sides demonstrates more great influence in comprehensive education than division of group by interest . However , it is contributed high load in children and the lowest effectiveness for someone . For example , currently , many of us are faced significant emotional strain , when we can not find time for our interests , that considered main factor in negative sides . Whereas , it uncludes in drawbacks , also worth mentioning about mental issues connected with health , such as stress and limitation of posibilities .

In conclusion , benefits of placed children in different levels at secondary classes substantially more than rules of mixed-classes , which confirms that this division has a large influence on students.