Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays ,some people believe that parents should let their children explore the world freely , while others think that they must strictly supervise kids. In this essay i will discuss both perspectives in a neutral view .

On the one hand . There are numerous merits of letting children make mistakes without intervention .First and foremost ,this method fosters in kids sense of responsibility .After causing problems ,there is a healthy fear in of repeating errors, motivating children to devise a prudent and sensible decisions in subsequent times. Their cognitive abilities will significantly increased thanks to passive experiences. Lessons , insights through mistakes offer self confidence and problem-solving skills to address emergency situations.

On the other hand , there are vivid benefits to prevent children from encountering hazardous cases . . By putting a provision in children ‘s behaviors , parents could have ability to avoid life-threatening scenarios such as drowning under water or touching electrical devices with wet hands . Furthermore , without parental guidance , children might engage in numerous dangerous activities , thus causing physical injuries and lasting mental obsession .

However , striking a balance between these perspective is crucial because of their valuable and precious insights . Allowing children to take risks within safety boundary is an optimal solution. They might have a chance to explore new experiences , absorb life skills and still be safe by thoroughly calculations , parental supervision and guidance .

To summarize , both notions comprise fostering kids within and without strictly intervention have myriad beneficial points in maturing process of children so having a combination of these two perspectives is the most optimum solution for parents .