Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that young child should be strictly prohibited to doing some mistake rather than they shouldn’t give any freedom. In my point of view, I will discuss both of & have thoughts on this. So, I do freedom is a human rights that’s why everyone has right to express their feelings.

From my prospective, young child should get the freedom for their daily activities. Every individuals have that kind of right to live by their oneself. Freedom can not only cause the problem but also it sharp any person as well as develop the brain for better functioning. Young groups should get some kind of prevention for their safety and other consequences. Too much freedom give them cause to express while they forget their basic duty & stay on discipline.

In my opinion, young aged group should get the desired freedom to express themselves. To express or getting seeing more confidence really boost their think capacity. Young individual are meant to be made mistake but that doesn’t mean to stop them to become more aggressive.

In conclusion, it is a basic human right to have a freedom to express, to speak and always staying on a confidently. This not only expression your thought but also redeveloped the capability what they actually are.