Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present day, educational places take responsibility for teaching children into two groups, students with similar academic skills and teenagers who representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Parents believe kids will learn better when they are in classes with different abilities, I will discuss both views and give own opinion.

On the one hand, classes with one level of skills and mind, they think a lot about one thing, they can grow up faster, together, due to that, teachers can teach faster and can try an alternative way of learning with them. For instance, pedagogic of English can spend more time with speaking and speak with serious problem or topics. Educator can start a discussion with them. As a result, an exam they will have a nice score, because of the practise before.

On the other hand, students with different mind, skills and outlook able to have hunger for success or be the best, moreover, students with best score can give really nice motivation for other, learners with lower score will work harder than others. In reality, most people lose their motivation after seeing people better than they, they suppose it is talent or luck. However, there are some types of learners who get motivation or goal after meeting with genius. In my opinion, thus, individuals working harder, they have an opponent who needs to be surpassed anything, to become better. They will exceed their limits and try to do better.

In conclusion, I would notice students should learn together and think together because, human is a sociable creature. We, humans should take responsibility to our life and decide our problems.