Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People’s opinions differ as to whether or not children of all ages should be given additional task such as prompting to do homechores and working. While there are some strong arguments against the setting of the tasks, I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of bringing up.

There are some several reasons why some people could argue that giving responsibility is unnecessary burden on kids. Firstly it is regarded that they have already long enough study hours at school. If they spend their spare time to assist their parents in doing household duties or at work, it can interrupts from their studying and leaves them too tired without having a happy childhood.

Secondly, many parents prefer kids to have a fun, have a rest or doing sport which is very beneficial for their health because they need to gain energy for the next day.

Despite the fact that, I support the view that assigning extra jobs has a vital role in children’s life. The main upward is that it encourages them to be patient and learning problem solving skills. Additionally this method give a chance to get experience at working until they graduate simultaneously obtaining conceptual knowledge from the curriculum of school. Meanwhile it made them responsible personnel in their future career.

In conclusion, undertaking job certainly has its drawbacks, but I believe the benefits outweigh them in the long-term.