Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Giving duties to children is what doing workouts to athletes. Individuals might assume being responsible as a child is significant while others has an apposing view. To make clear of this statement requires adequate scrutiny of the case.

On the one hand, having sense of responsibility in early ages could make the embodiment of a person’s characteristic while , it might bring early puberty which can be harmful in this age. Enjoying childhood moments can have spectacular profits. A telling example can be dolls having been role-played by young girls .Not only it remains memories, it will be helpful for leading them to be practical in group discussions. These reasons , however, might be considered in a broader canvas.

On the other hand, a numerous numbers of society have this figure to involve kids into other tasks. By way of illustration, doing housework partially as kid could make you feel like having a significant role in a family. But , we definitely must note what parts are taken by them , otherwise it might put their health in danger. A shining example can be a child baking the cake with guide of their mother , which will make unforgettable memories in child’s mind. For all these reasons above, children’s engagements in other duties and tasks is a valuable experience.

Enjoying childhood with various toys and games might be beneficial but being a participant in other tasks could have unlimited profits.

If giving responsibilities to children is what doing workouts to athletes , then we must prepare out children for their match.