Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays fast-paced world, most children busy with school lesson. Some people believe that children have to help their parents to housework and other works. But others say that young adults should not responsible for extra works such as helping at home or at work.

On the one hand, some people, especially, parents think that their children have to help houseworks after school. Because some youngsters are free and do not have extre lesson. Parents do not want their children spend their times with worthless activities. They believe that most of leasure time reason for the crime. If their children have most spare time, they will join badboys group.

On the other hand, most people believe that young generation are freely outside of school. In addition, some parents want their children to enjoy their lifes and spend their time with friends enjoyable. This situation reason for their mind. If children spend their free times with their friends or relatives they can relax. After the relax they can improve their knowledge during the school time. Moreover, this kind of parents want their children enjoy their childhood. When they finish the school they will busy with at work or helping at home.

In conclusion, however most people think that children of all ages responsible for some kind of works after school, I strongly believe that youngsters spend their spare time freely and related to their interests.