Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether children of all ages should participated in different activities in social life such as home duties or at work, opposed to others who seen children should do their own enjoyment .

I firmly believe that involving children in other daily responsibilities would be more beneficial to their personalities .

On the one hand , live your own life has its superiority, firstly it could lead you to discover your passion in a certain hobby and know well how to improve it in different course of action . Secondly it gain an understanding time management and learn them how to prioritize their own consideration for example ; updating to school curriculum and getting better performance, visiting their relatives and friends , exploring social media platform .

On the other hand , firstly playing a part in helping at home or work teach them how to be co-operative ,which is a good skill that might be helpful in many aspects of their life . secondly Also it growth the sense of humidity by leading them to join in voluntary work and charity organization in their future , finally the fact that they are not used to be serviced all times could eliminate the self-centered actions to enhance your role in society .

In conclusion , I can understand why people might want to encourage children to enjoy their own free time , but it seems to me that having extra responsibilities is more desirable in children life.