Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Many societies think that children should be prohibited to use devices phone during weekdays and others believe not. This essay agree that children should not be allowed to use their gadgets during the school day.

Nowadays, phone has provided plenty of features and apps that can entertaining users, such as games. Moreover, many students tend to addicted by their gadgets. For example, after school day finished, children usually immediately take their phones to playing video games instead do their home work or studying. According to this condition, they will distracted and lost focus when they start to studying. As a result, this will affected their perform and declined their value in the school. I believe, students should not be rely heavily on their electronic devices after school day.

On the other hand, some people think that children should be encourage to use their phones. This is because, plenty of platforms that contains on gadget have positive contents and useful apps for children. In addition, this condition will give chance for students to explore their passion besides school’s major. For instance, numerous of children lack of time after school work to explore their interest, this is because teacher usually give home work for students. In contrast, children should be entertaint themself by useful content that give benefits for their life in the future.

In conclusion, there are point of view that think children have to prevent to use mobile phone after school and other people think that their enable to use. However, prevent children by their phones is the wise decision for their major.