Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

People have different views about assigning tasks to students on a daily basis. While some human beings are inclined to believe that it is harmful for scholars to be allocated tasks after school, others argue that it is beneficial for them to be effective in educational settings. This essay will discuss both views and provide my own perspective on the matter.

Those who support the former case claim that assigning too many tasks can limit students’ relaxation time, physical activity, or interacting, which are essential for their overall well-being. This, in turn, can definitely result in more pressure and stress, meaning that they will be separated of the community and friends’ circle. Besides that, after school children tend to engage in various activities like reading, fitness, or socializing with friends, but when extra tasks are given, they will have to sacrifice of those activities, which will eventually lead to discouragement of doing their personal choices of activities. Therefore, opponents of extra tasks conclude that having a reduced amount of tasks can also play a significant role in children’s development.

In contrast, others argue that being given exercises are vital in the children’s understanding and development. To explain, extra exercises can help them to memorize the lessons and rules, which will have a positive effect on them. After school, some children may be quite obsessed with household chores, but when they do the given tasks, they will definitely remember what he or she was taught at school, and this can help them to develop their fantasy and perspective. That is why this approach is regarded as the best way for children to be triumphant.

In conclusion, both views have their strengths, but I firmly believe that daily tasks are the key to be successful due to some contributing factors.