Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Most of the people are agreed with the opinion of children should be free from daily homework however, others perefer to school-aged children must get homework everyday for being successful in their peers

I believe that getting homework everyday is more advantegous because of proving the knowledge that children acquiring by homework while teachers are checking it. As children become more studying without doing homework everyday they will stop to work harder on themselves. When children do their homework everyday, definitelly they do mistakes in the beginning while this situation teachers check the homework and explain the theme again by the mistakes. In that case regular practice helps children retain new information and concepts. Homework allows students to practice skills independently, developing mastery. For instance, math classes given daily allow students to strighten problem-solving skills, making them more confident and proficient.

Moreover, completing homework daily develops managing time skills, it is essential for academic and personal achievment. Daily homework can help being more responsible and consistent. Consistent practice through homework ensures better exam preparation.

In conclusion, daily homework is essential for reinforcing classroom learning, developing productive habits and boosting academic performence.