Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are a lot of educational systems at schools all around the world. But 70% of them are the same, where student have to learn all subjects to have good mark. But every child is unick, and has own interests.

First side argues, that pupils should study all school subjects. There are so much Pro and Contra arguments, and here is one of them. First of all, spending time to each area of study, gives various views to the life. For example, water, we can see this liquid from differnt parodigm, for instance in physics its watter its a tool, we able to use it for transport something, such as ships moving on seas, but in chemistry, watter is a collection of atoms.

On the other hand state people, who believe that kids should explore only those subjects, which children find interesting. This meanig also has advantages and disadvantages. Because person will have a success, if he/she diving to favorite industry. As an example, Steve Jobs was genius, geek and engineer. He invented first Macintosh, and then builded one of the huge company today. In this case he spent his time for only one direction. He did not have a career of cooking chief or profesional sportsman. This shows us, that when you like doing something and you belive in your success in this area, you with great probability, will have it.

In summarize, I would say, that children needs to learn every subject at middle school, then on high education teenager should understand his/her powersides and spend following time at school by learning amusing subjects deeper tham other basic.