Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argued that studing all subjects is necessary for a well-rounded education, other argued that it is more advantage to concentrate on the subjects which they like and exiting. I can see boths sides of this opinion and provide some examples.

On the one hand,the idea of paying attention on their favourite is attractive for several reasons. The first reason for this can help students develop personal skills more than study all subjects. They are encouraged to explore in-deep knowledges what they like, want but not forced to learn some thing they are not keen on. Instead of, they must do much exercises, homeworks and struggle with them it can reduce their convinient and outcome in all part of the exam. Therefore, enabling students to study their favotite is a way bring their full potential and achieve better lerning outcome. Beside, this practise will make a comfortable and relax atmosphere for the students. This is because their parents encouraged they find their passion and it is also their experience related to their favourite job in the future.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reason why I also believe students should study all subjects at school. The first reason related to it is a way to appoarch provides a well-rounded education, By learnning variety subjects, teenagers can study a wide range of skills. For example, training memory when you study math can help you remember quickly knowledge about history, literature and geography. Another reasons related to it iss a way they can find their strengthes and weeknesses. From there, they can improve their disadvantages and promote adventages.

In conclusion, studying all subjects or study what the interested are all there advataged and disadvantage, but I contend that we should concentrate on self-improvement and create a comprehensive education. It is necessary that teenagers should plan to study knowledge an equally way and well- rounded individual.