Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think that the children's parents should be punished instead.

As a world being modernized, few individuals reckon that toddler that commit offenses should be punished. However, others consider that the little one parents should be punished instead. This eassy will explore both sides and as far as I concerned I am in favour of latter notion.

On the one hand, in this up-to-date authority should provide hard punishment. To elaborate it, crimes have a badly effect on our lives if masses are working variation of crimes such as drag trafficking, woman harassment, pickpocketing, rape, as well as robbery. In addition, these types of offenses, people can commit crimes. For instance, a headline of the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) revealed that in 2009, if an individual can do crimes, they are obtaining a chunk of punishment on their prominent life. Consequently, It is rectify that masses can do crimes they are getting fixed punishment on their life.

On the other hand, children’s are involving down side crimes; their parents should control their activities. To explicate it, in contemporary era, adolescent are doing lot of crimes due to they can not learn education wisdom, therefore their parents not only control their crimes but also gives efficient education for their whole life. For demonstrate, a survey conduced by WHO ( World Health Organization) said that much of the kids were faced death penalty because of in their mind they have to consider that only offences. Thus, it is proved that if parent can not provide good education their kids are facing plenty of trouble on their life.

To recapitulate it, although, in modern era government should gives fixed punishment who is doing crimes yet, I opine that parents are proving punishment on their offspring.