Some people believe that Children's time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as arts and music classes and sports. Others feal that children need free time to play and relax. 1 DICUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people argue that children’s time outside of school should be replaced with activities such as arts, music and sports. Others contend that children need leisure time to play and relax. In this essay, i shall discuss both views and state my own opinion.

On the one hand, kids are supposed to have time outside teaching and learning. Children are leaders of the next generation and their future is paramount to society. i do not concur to the theory that children’s time should be replaced by scheduled activities like music, arts and sports, because juveniles also need time to read and practice what they have been taught in school.

On the other hand, scheduled activities are also important to kids given that some of them may desire to be footballers, actors and artists. However, these cordinated activities help them relate with their life choices and dreams. Practice creates an oppourtunity for perfection and i am convinced children can succeed in various sphere of academic outside teaching and learning in classrooms.

In conclusion, in my own opion, children’s time can be properly managed by their teachers and guardians and not be totally replaced because kids utilize scheduled activities for relaxation and unwinding. It is vital to note that proper time management can help kids achieve the two goals which include leisure time to relax and scheduled activities (sports, music and arts). The two arguments are both essential in grooming children.