Some people believe that consumerism is good for countries, whereas others argue that it has negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a widespread belif that modern society becomes consumerism that condition will came increasingly revenue for the market and the government of the tax however it has negative consequences. I believe that habit has badly effect for the future.

Although people over to spend the money give increasingly for the seller than the tax of the government becomes more highly. This situation also has potential to make jobs for others due to the unemployment less. For example, people like to buy on the marketplace such us clothes, food, drink, and furniture. Here , the stock has easy to spend that they open the jobs from other. In this case, the amount tax of the government the item will be upper.

However, be the consumerism has negative consequences because people to use need not proporsional only to follow the desire because of following the best type of lifestyle. Nowadays , it is underlying assumption. For example, people buy mineral water of disposable bottle. In this case, they can buy everyday so the rubbish has over highly. My solution for this situations people have to use eco-friendly item and care for making new habit to recycling. Such as to use refill water in the public area.

In my conclusion, it is irrefutable, the individualism have to care about the behaviour to spend the money that donnot to follow others habit. Than they can to use recycling for new habit and carefully effect in the future.