Some people believe that criminal behavior has genetic causes. Others believe that it is circumstances that lead people to commit a crime. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people belive that criminal behaviour is due to genetic causes while some of them ask social cirumstances leads to the commit a crime to my mind, the social cirumstanes influced the most to commit a crime.

I belive social cirumstances like too much poverty, unemployement, and the more important inflation rate is increasing day-by-day , all these factors leads to commit a crime, due to these reason a person could think to get things by commiting a crime, I belive if goverment should provide facilities to everyone like the facility of education, health, groccery on less rate might, everyone should not think to did a crime. however, due to the political crisis in our country leads to the high inflation rate which forces the poor people to do crime.

On the other hand, some people argue that criminal behavior is due to genetic behavior, to some extent it is true because when someones family bckground had a criminal background they offen do crime without hesitation. so many people adopt it as a normal work they commit a crime and they have bonding with e goverment department who give them free hand for crime. similarly, when someone family record have criminal background if they want to leave this occupation they didn’t do that, moveover there is not genetic link like crime traits tranfer to the next generation although it provie a support but there is no rule which confirms that crime is inheritance trait which transfer to the next geneation.

to my perspectve, the social cirumstances influence public more to full fill their requirements or needs by commting a crime.