Some people believe that death penalty should be restated for serious crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that capital punishment ought to be validated for major offences.I vehemently oppose with the statement and this essay will propound my accordance with credible examples

To commence with the accepting side of the situation, it is claimed that there are myriad points to support this contentious dispute. The first and foremost, It is believed that murdering is an immoral phenomenom. Therefore, It is considered one of the biggest sins in many religions such as islam and christanity because It is against human rights and moral behaviours. Moreover, There is a rist to be killed an innocent person. Then we cannot bring his life back. From this angle, it may seem that the given state looks approving, but there are another side of the coin which cannot be turned the blind eye.

Turning to the other side of the matter, the disagreeing one, there are multitude justifications not to concur with statement. Initially, This will decrease the crime rate. As a result, this will make people feel more safer. Furthermore, it prevents revenges. That is, if the criminal is not executed, the victim’s relatives will want to take revenge on him. Based on this, it gets clear that it is large enough evidence to disapprove the argue.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, I completely disagree with that debate despite some reasons to approve the claim.