Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company , while others believe that young people are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Organising the companies has become a matter of debate that whether grey haired individuals are more beneficial in firm or youngsters are more better to run a business. While, in my prospective former view of point has bring tremendous merits.

What are the benefits associated with elderly employees in firm?

Firstly, seniors are expertise not only for their work but also in life. As, elders have great power of cooperation or coordination, with the help of these firm can either achieve goals and profit. Secondly, olders have more tolerance as compared to youngsters, so organization run smoothly without any conflicts among employees. As a norm of world demographic organization revealed that 70 percent of organisation has fulfill their goals and earn profit owing to great haired citizens.

Why the opponents are favour for youngsters employees in a company? First and foremost is that youth have capability to deal with phsical and mental circumstances which are more challenging for elders. As, in company sometime employees have load of work , which cannot easy for olders. As a result, new generation are easily work in firm as compared to seniors. Furthermore, younger employees have great knowledge of technology, which is more fruitful in order to run business . Therefore, because of technology company have opportunity to update with new version or any information regarding organisation, which lead to great profit.

In conclusion, although younger have great knowledge regarding technology and they are more capable to deal with physical circumstances, elder have experience which can more better for company.