Some people believe that everyone can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Majority of people find art achievable only for individual talents, while others believe that every human being able to create art. I am with those who hold the opinion that art can be produced the only by gifted people.

On the one hand talented people are more original. They can easily make new ideas or masterpieces. Learning unfamiliar techniques is a piece of cake for them. Their comprehension of contemporary works is deeper and in greater degree. We are used to call talented artists, architects and others from prior generation. They have created artworks, which people currently still know and appreciate. Most often, beyond their simple creations lies long toiling with spending a plenty of time. However, audience never think about such things. Artists experienced that in their childhood or adolescence, so nobody ever care.

Anyway, considering ordinary people in art it’s not frequently. Certainly everybody can generate ability to make art. Although, if u not keen on learning new skills, u will not be able to achieve it, in my view. As a rule, we never expect something incredible from anyone, who doesn’t specialized in this field.

Speaking for myself, i am not able to take one poin of view. As i think, it depends on our outlook in art. For instance i would take modern art, which has a lot of admirers and conversely not connoisseurs. From where i stand these pieces of artwork would make even infant. Nevertheless anyone else through work and years might develop their knowledge in needed area, whereas we are not able to expand our way in seeing world and our creativity.

In conclusion, this dispute will last eternity. All these things hinge only on ourselves.