Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that although both are more important friends and family as we are humans beings throughout our lives.But,some people have been saying that friends are more indispensable as compared to the family.I,however,completely disagree with the viewpoint and will support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons why family members are vital in our lives.One possible reason is that an interesting number of influence it is becoming us by family members are their rules that they teaches us positive thinking, greater responsibility and making good life management.By learning rules such as bedtime sleeping, study schedule, household chores,and behavioural habits as well as making suggestions which is more crucial throughout our lives.Another significant cause is that if we comply with by our family members advice,we can disciplined our society and cultures.And it provides a sense of security and responsibility.Also,we can highlight entire world from socializing as a human beings.For example, when we are need eigher money or things for our examination time, at that time our family members provides this, rather than friends.Furthermore,family members increases our mind with everything eighter study or work which is beneficial and obligatory for us.

In addition, despite these advantages of family members,why some dwellers have been saying that friends are more important in our lives.First,we can share everything with friends while we are doing.Without sharing something with our partners, then we cannot enjoy anything either related our lives or associated with study.Moreover, friends are more essential because we can interacting with them when we are depressein and lot of pressures.For instance,they are motivating us and reduce stress and monotony of everyday life which is not sharing with our family members.So I think that’s why friends are important than family.

In conclusion, although it is commonly believed that some say that friends are vital in their lives, considering the factors discussed above,I firmly believe that family members are always crucial we stayed them in our lives.