Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

family are the heart of a human. family support our every moment and I think rich of every person are family and without family human will be poor. I agree that family is more important than friends.

When a person has a problem , all of the his family will be involved and try to solve them. according from a great scientist who says this about the family “Family members are the poles that guide us They inspire us to reach great heights and comfort us in difficult and unpleasant situations. “

Family always will near our , but maybe we disconnection with friends one day . we must respect to family and love them , due to they want our successful . we can use their experience, due to they are older than us so they can guide our well . for example, my father always gave advice, but I didn’t pay attention to his advice . I realized everything that he told me was true ,but I didn’t use them . then I realized I was mistaken.

I think God gives family to us that we have motivation in life . Every one try to make his family an excellent life . for example, all of the fathers go to jobs and give himself hard, and all of the parents prefer to give their youth and Anarshan so that their children have a better future. They are similar to stairs that children use them to reach the top .

No matter how rich and powerful a person is, you can never buy some things with money, due to some of thing can’t buy with money and family are one of them . family are value things that you can’t get it with money. everyone needs a person in their life who supports his and give good feel. when we get fail and have a bad feel , someone must be to guide our . family can help us with this situation. we must be superb children to them