Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people feel that a good teamwork makes companies successful,other believes that to run companies successfully it is important to have good leader.In this essay,I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, People believe that good leader is more important to run the business successfully.The reason behind this is that to run a company successfully the leader should work hard.The word ‘Leader’ reflects the hardwork that he put in the work.For example, Captain G.R. Gopinath who is the founder of Deacan airline which is the lowest fee airline in India.He had put a lot of effort to make airline successful. Eventually, as a result his aim to run airplanes services in cheapest way run successfully which shows that good leader is important for to run company smoothly.

On the other hand,some people feel that there is huge contribution of teamwork for company success.The reason behind this argument is that teamwork help people to share the responsibility and solve the problem in better way,as the saying goes ‘Many hands makes Light work ‘.In the good teamwork, team sprite is important. Every member in the team are assigned with specific task if they are stick to that then eventually as a result,the companies become successful.

I believe that there should be offering in both segments. Only good leader can’t handle a company there should be good employees under him to work. If the employees work hard and the leader guide them then only a company become successful.

In conclusion, I believe that to run a company successfully, a good leader and a good teamwork both are necessary.