Some people believe that governments should invest more in promoting traditional arts and crafts. Others think that government funding should focus on technological advancements. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some person believe that government should invest more money in the arts but others think that science and technology deserve great funding. Both people are true on their place. We discuss both points and take a decision.

If we see nation level. It is true that government should invest more in the art like designing and hair cutting are famous in our country. It is the national requirements. People earn a money due to this art. Development of art are beneficial for national level. When the administration invest additional money on arts. Then individuals perform in favourite arts. In this way, multiple jobs are create for the new generation and also improve the national economy.

We review the opposite direction, citizens think that science and technology are more important than arts. I also believe it. Because every country try to achieve the highest level of science and technology. For instance, China struggle in computer science and information technology. When state gives the funds for science and technology then our country will the fight against other countries in the field of science and technology in international level. Hole worlds people gain the gain the advantages of science and technology development. So, science and technology deserve more funding. Because it is the international level field and advance way to develop the country and change the world into global village.

Iny oppinion, sicence and technology is more valuable than arts. Arts give national benefits but science and technology have international advantages. So, I prefer science and technology.